PDA

View Full Version : Dust2 & Office Server Move


McBain
17-08-05, 01:40 PM
The Dust2/Office server has changed ports to 27030. The IP remains the same, meaning it can be found on -

82.136.20.56:27030

For some reasons we have problems with 27020 getting blocked when the server restarts, so moving it is the simplist way to fix the problem (I hope).

I will soon get a temporary server up on the old port, telling people of the move, in the mean time, please spread the word :)

pitchblack
17-08-05, 02:18 PM
was wondering y it wernt workin

HUNTER
17-08-05, 05:17 PM
disrupted my CSS play this morning

Sgt. Stadanko
17-08-05, 07:14 PM
:( i went on the new ip but no was there except me and dr house :(

pitchblack
17-08-05, 07:31 PM
well i was just on maybe not new 1 though

algenash
18-08-05, 01:53 PM
Hi

How long till new ip is back up and running again?

Damn It Im Shite Tonight
18-08-05, 05:38 PM
Can't even find the LNY server at the moment :( Is the Dust/Office server down at the moment? How long till it's back up and running?

Sc00by
18-08-05, 05:54 PM
It had crashed - back up now

McBain
18-08-05, 09:48 PM
Hmm, I think I had to upgrade Mani (which is causing the crashes) because the betting mod wouldn't work with the old ones. I may drop it back down to the more stable version now actually (when I get a chance... which might be a while now)