PDA

View Full Version : Condition Zero


Kbrothers
10-10-05, 06:46 PM
hey all- i knwo u guys play css but as my pc is bus ti have been playing cz on ym dads laptop.

jsut wondered if any1 had it too coz it aint the same witout u guys ;(

helios
10-10-05, 07:59 PM
lol, i been playing conditions zero and cz: deleted scenes at lunch at school, classic.

Lestat
11-10-05, 06:26 AM
Used to play it loads waiting for source to come out but I can't stand it now far to unaccurate

Poo Bear
11-10-05, 09:51 AM
it was hyped up so much but when it came it just flopped

Kbrothers
11-10-05, 02:54 PM
hwo dare you! cz rocked when it came out and it still rocks now! it is real good training for source - requires so muh more skill

z0na
11-10-05, 03:00 PM
so if i download it could i play it with my css steamid?

Lestat
11-10-05, 03:07 PM
cz was crap play 1.6 it is much better than cz and far better training for css

z0na
11-10-05, 03:09 PM
i ask again :p : can i play 1.6 with my css steam id?

[OLSC]Fizban
11-10-05, 03:30 PM
I think it depneds on what Valve software you own, if you own HL1 you can download 1.6, if you own HL2 Bronze/retail I don't think you can and I think with HL2 silver and greater you can get 1.6 and C:CZ, the way to check is see what's in your "avalible games" in the Games part of your Steam. (or try and get some sence out of Valve's website: www.steampowered.com)

Fiz

helios
11-10-05, 06:17 PM
or, for